top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurEMC

NQAO Book Launch Party & Virtual Book Tour

I'll be celebrating the launch of my new poetry book "Not Quite An Ocean" on Sunday 2nd July at 6.30pm GMT / 7.30pm CET / 1.3opm EST / 10.30am PST.


I’ll be joined by Zoë Brigley, Poetry Editor at Poetry Wales and Seren Books and author of Eros and Hand & Skull, and Jose Hernández Diaz, NEA Poetry Fellow, and author of The Fire Eater and Bad Mexican, Bad American. Both will be reading some of their own poetry. I’ll be talking about the book with my editor, and we’ll also announce the winner of my book giveaway.


You can get your tickets here.



I’ll also be on the virtual road promoting NQAO for the whole of July and a little into August. Catch me on a podcast, find out more about my book and writing process in a blog interview, read some of the poems from NQAO in a poetry feature, or tune in live to watch me perform at the Perth Poetry Club.

Keep an eye on social media, as more dates and appearances will be announced over the next few weeks.



Hope to see you there!

Comments


bottom of page